Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Travel. I'm a jetsetter. It's been a part of my life since I was a child to explore the world on a boat, plane, kayak, bike, train, snowmobile, in my sneakers.

I've been collecting vinyl records since I was 16.

Horror movies. Yes, please.

I go into tangents, come back to earth, then go into mosaic tangents.

I'm the level-headed referee amongst most of my friends. That doesn't say much about them, I guess. Easy going is much more comfy that paranoia and being one sided.

Sometimes my sofa can be my best friend. I don't ever have a 'need' to 'go out'. I believe some people feel it's an obligation to be out on a Friday or Saturday evening... That's fine and all but I'm not into being predictable.

Premiere League, La Liga, Eredivisie, Bundesliga, MLS, football, soccer... Words that are in my vocabulary.

I'm a thinker, meticulous, career-driven, artistic/creative. I thrive off of visual communications and multimedia learning methodologies. I effing love my job and you should love yours too. I specialize in a niche petroleum career, multimedia engineering and design. I enjoy it and am very proud of the work that I do. I create things.

I love food and and cooking it. You will always find me in the kitchen. I host plenty of test kitchen sessions.

I'm a diehard sports fanatic thanks to my parents. I grew up with baseball, soccer, hockey, football and basketball. I'm an avid cycler, surfer, outdoors-y type (hiking, kayaking, etc). Well fu_ _ I guess that's almost everything.

I grew up around music and became an accomplished pianist, DJ, scholar, wanna-be karaoke singer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maximizing my time, work, enjoying good weather, traveling, living debt-free
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, sports, trying new things, listening, being a goofball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Genres: Dystopian novels, historical texts, action flicks, documentaries, 70% historically accurate movies (big diff), horror, producing my own film and music, classical (romantic, etude, impromptu, requiem, polonaise/mazurka, opera), House (Chicago, soulful house, mushroom jazz) 80's, synthwave, 80s/90s tv show theme songs, rock n roll, punk, post punk rockabilly, rock revival, trip hop, hip hop, NOT the radio. and eating: French provençal, Galician Spanish, taco dreams, Asian, a Damn good burger, kolaches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- passport
- my bikes
- friends
- good German beer
- phone
- cameras, hot peppers, waffles, internet, family, my kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to this year... Everyfreakinwhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a dive bar, on the sofa with On Demand, cooking for friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hoarder of ____________
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have patience and want to hear a joke