Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Keene, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 17
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Dropped out of university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Peyton.

I guess the best way to begin is saying I'm an introvert. I'm perfectly happy being on my own and am very much independent. I value my alone-time, which perhaps is why I've fallen out of practice so much with meeting people in real life.

I've recently come to the realization that I'm not all that happy with being single anymore, and so here I am! I'm hoping for a positive experience here, even if I only end up making some cool friends. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm employed at a staffing agency, where I manage the downstairs lobby area and front-desk. It's a full-time job, so my weekdays always include the necessary 8+ hours at work before getting to go home. It'll be 3 years this October, and I've got no plans of leaving anytime soon.

I live fairy close to my work, just about 5 minutes away by car, in a cute little apartment with my pet cat, Lady.

I'm not a super social or outgoing person, so I tend to just relax by myself or with a select few friends in my free time and on the weekends. I love spending time outdoors, but can often be satisfied just with propping a window open for fresh air while I relax with a book or a videogame. When I'm in the mood for something more active, I'll set myself up on the treadmill, go for a bike ride, or find somewhere to swim.

I participate in 4:20 very often, which can be a daily thing. I like to get a little buzz and just coast on it rather than going all-out - that's for the weekends only. I don't drink alcohol (tastes+feels gross) or any other drugs, so all other recreational activities are usually of the legal variety

I'm currently just finding my place in life, I guess. I'll write a book and get it published, eventually, but until then I'm figuring out how to live like an effective adult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pan-searing salmon
Typing (92wpm)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Been having a super hard time reading lately, not sure why. I love the usuals; Harry Potter, Eragon, White Fang, etc. My favorite of all time is The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand

I love horror and action movies - I need either a damn good plot and actors and original story-line, or I need special effects out the wazoo. I liked the Babadook, love the Avengers, think Independent Movies are always worth a shot.

I'm super picky with music - I don't follow genres or artists, just download particular songs that I really like. If I don't like it enough to memorize it, most likely it won't end up on my MP3.

Meat. Meat is wonderful, so long as it's not spicy, not fatty, and doesn't have a hella weird texture. I also have a super bad sweet-tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Somewhere to get restful sleep
Something to write with/on
Physical books
Warm rainy days
A hairbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Book plots, mostly. I daydream a lot and write too little, but those stories still hold together up there somehow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Truthfully not doing that much. I cut loose a little with the Mary-J, go after Netflix or Mario Kart, chat a bunch online and just relax.

I'm not much for the party scene, but I'll often go out to bars for drinks with coworkers too, or go to a little social gathering of the lot of us and just hang out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Potential Dates: Males that fall within my age range and who are not a long distance away - I will not entertain the possibility of a long-distance relationship. Please be respectful and treat me like a person, not a conquest.

Potential Friends: Any gender and any age is totally fine! I love chatting and making friends online, so please feel free to contact me.

Like I said before, I'm not very out-going. I apologize if I'm sometimes hard to chat with. I'm just not very good at starting/continuing conversations often.