Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FourLokoala

25 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A test once told me that I am an INTJ with a splash of E and the back of placemat at a Chinese restaurant mentioned that I am a snake, which means I am charming and an intellectual or something.
I consider myself a pretty cool, outgoing nerd with a love for microbrews, weird music, deep conversations about everything or nothing, seeing the world, moving like a nomad (lived in 9 different states and 2 countries), and my strange and totally awesome group of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
-Attempting to fill up every page of my passport before it expires in 2018 (1/2 way there as of 2013). In 2012, I drank absinthe slushies in Prague, ate poutine in Calgary, watched all of R. Kelly's "Trapped in the Closet" in Budapest, and saw The Cure in Austria.
-Still figuring out this whole "adulthood" thing. Pretty convinced it is like being a kid again, just with a lot more booze.
-Increasing the number of concerts and festivals I go to while wearing Raybans
I’m really good at
making others laugh, being a warehouse of random knowledge, Cranium, and beard-growing like a Chia pet. My coworkers and friends have also given me props for my drinking ability, which I am just going to assume is a good thing
The first things people usually notice about me
The beard or the green eyes. Shoutout to my father for both of those
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-wise, Haruki Murakami is my homie. "Kafka on the Shore" is my #1, and I loved "The Windup Bird Chronicles" and "Dance, Dance, Dance." Normally, I read a lot of fantasy (Song of Fire and Ice forever) and sci-fi, like "Dune." I take detours into different genres, and found some favorites in "The Dice Man" and "Cloud Atlas."

Quentin Tarantino may be a strange dude, but he is my favorite director. Recently saw "Pacific Rim" and it was fucking awesome.
Some others favorites: Goodfellas, Princess Mononoke, Oldboy

Don't watch too many TV shows unless they come highly recommended. The Wire is an easy #1 for me, followed by Breaking Bad. Currently watching Battlestar Galactica and getting my cartoon fix with Adventure Time.

I am all over the place with music. I can find something I like in almost any genre and really just avoid Top 40's unless I am in a club or bar.
Some All-time favorites: Pink Floyd, Godspeed You Black Emperor, The Cure, Brand New, Massive Attack, Kanye West. Lately, I have been listening to: CHVRCHES (they have been getting massive amounts of play), Haxan Cloak, Foals, The Jesus Lizard, Dawn of Midi, A$ap Rocky

Korean, Japanese, and Indian food are my top 3, but I will eat pretty much anything, especially if it has some spice to it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Passport
2. Netflix
3. Laptop
4. NPR
5. Friends
6. The occasional bad decision
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why he is called 2 Chainz when he's got more than a few on.
The rest of the time I think about travel, who I'm going to visit next, work, the future, the Singularity, twerking, and whatever song is currently stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
a) Hanging out with friends.
b) Duct-taping beers to my hands.
c) Ordering a pizza, watching Battlestar Galactica, and playing games.
d) Having deep conversations about politics or about which actors we want to game with.
e) All of the above. At the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I put a cooked fish in a guy's bed once, Godfather style.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a partner in crime, True Romance style.