Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fox2529

27 M Bangkok, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Teacher/Writer
I love films, literature and music.
A geek.
3 quarters Asian / 1 European.
Mom's Czech/ Philipino. Dad's Thai/Chinese.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished grad school. Currently, teaching English part time. Trying to get my works publish.
Finished writing my first play, trying to get it produced.
Enjoying life so far.
I’m really good at
Playing piano, guitar, bass guitar.
Making jokes. Board games. VDO Games.
Making a fool of myself.
Writing poems.
Teaching someone something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Asian. Full-of-my-self. My English accent. I've got nice eyes (I told you that I'm full of myself). I'm a bit nerdy. My jokes are very inappropriate. I got chubby cheeks.

I look very young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gulliver's Travels, To Kill a Mocking Bird, His Dark Materials, George Bernard Shaw's and Henrik Ibsen's plays, The God Delusion, Catcher in the Rye, A Modest proposal. Poetry.
Movies: Silence of the Lambs, Terminator 2, Starwars, Jerry McGuirre, Conan the Babarian, It's a Wonderful Life.
Shows: Plays, musicals and concerts.
Music: The Beatles, Elton John, Abba, The Who, Queen.
Food: Thai food, spagetti, steaks, pizzas, Ramen, Teppan Yaki.
The six things I could never do without
My wallet, a watch, my charming personality, a joke, a song, a friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My writings.
music.
Movies.
Politics.
How the majority are surprisingly wrong about almost everything.
How people treasure Capitalism.
How religion is so wrong.
Why I always fail when trying to become a vegetarian.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rehearsing my music.
watching a movie.
out watching a play.
In an Irish Pub listening to rock music.
Having dinner with my family.
Writing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried once, watching Michael Moore's 'Capitalism: a Love Story'.
I don't know how to drive.
I don't want to learn how to drive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me attractive. You are open-minded and you are not easily offended. You are brave enough to fight for what you want. You are somewhat liberal. You believe in equality and free speech. You believe in living fully in this life and not the next. You are capable of feeling empathy for your fellow mankind.
We have things in common. You want to take a chance.