Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FoxFoxington

28 M Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Preface: I am terrible at filling in these blasted introspective rants. Describing myself is like teaching nuclear physics to a duck; hopefully any readings of the following won't be the cause of any aneurysms.

Despite my intense cynicism I can be fairly optimistic, despite being misanthropic I do enjoy the company of people, I have rather severe depression, but I possess an active sense of humour, albeit a dark and obtuse one. So, dichotomous, really.

I procrastinate, I daydream, I have a complicated relationship with my sense of self. I sometimes find myself being the devil's advocate, yet I would rather remain silent and be thought of a fool than open my mouth and remove all doubt.

I don't care to involve myself with political movements or organised religions; I understand the appeal, but ultimately find more satisfaction with free agency over my beliefs. I tend not to flourish when under the thrall of boisterous autodidacts.

Minimalist
Ergonomic
Onomatopoeic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly toeing those fine lines between decadence, indulgence, and voluntary simplicity.

Debating the merits of pursuing various postgraduate qualifications. (Read: mortgaging my future)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
According to my résumé, a LOT.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My physical properties.

That I am a human degaussing loop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art: Dadaist, Surrealist, Abstract, Impressionist.

Books: Non-fiction, academic journals, graphic novels.

Films: Utter trash, decent comedy, obscure pictures.

Food: Protein, complex carbohydrates, unsaturated fats.

Music: Whichever songs happen to make my ears happy.

TV: Awful cartoons, British humour, documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red wine
The internet
Hot showers
Air conditioning
Hedonistic debauchery
Proper use of the English language
Intellectual discourse, because I am an elitist, apparently

Yes, that's seven. Whatever, I'm high maintenance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being benevolent-ish dictator for life.

Starting my own cult/religion.

Kittens, puppies, and other cute animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either being a hermit, likely indulging in some light decadence;

Or with like-minded friends, engaging in filthy debauchery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once appeared on the highly unpopular 77 kronor banknote in Sweden. Seriously, check Wikipedia. Actually, don't. They insist on having things like 'references' and 'citations'. Pfft.

I am genuinely frightened of clowns. Mankind's ultimate disdain for sanity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can see no good reason not to message me, which, let's face it, you can't.