Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FoxKnight91

23 M Alvin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm me. I am more often than not pretty chill. It's not often I get stressed unless I am in large crowds... I am working on that though. I can be a little competitive at times but in a friendly way. I can also be rather random lol. Um... I like creating things and I cant think of anything else to put atm lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping my parents and grandparents rebuild their houses since Hurricane Ike. Still not done... But getting closer everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial arts, Writing or so I've been told, Video games, reading, checkers, Most card games even poker, Dominoes, I am pretty good at most things that require thinking lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet at first until I get to know you. I try hard to be polite when I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
PIZZA. I love most fast food and most other stuff too lol. The only foods I know I cant eat so far are couscous, caviar, and raw oysters. I love stephen king books and action films. The Alien series of films are some of my favorites along with the riddick series. Anime and Manga are two of my favorite things. I like most music although I cant stand screaming death metal or vulgar rap music. I just cant relate to either of those usually.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Something to keep my mind active whether it's a book, video game, movie or someone to talk to.
2: My Dogs.
3: Some good music.
4: A Goal to work towards.
5: MEAT. I am mostly a carnivore. I can eat the green leafy stuff but I will always prefer a hamburger.
6: Coffee. No joke I love coffee almost as much as meat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good friend and smart conversation. I can also be silly so expect the unexpected lol.