Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FoxRafael

33 M Penha, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Atheist, feminism supporter, into politics. I have strong ideas, and enjoy arguing about them. Also, I love to be proven wrong!
I work offshore, in the oil industry. And that makes me spend some time at sea.
In order, my favorite pastimes are gaming, going out at night, books, and movies.
I used to live in Florianópolis, in the southern part of Brazil, but I enjoy travelling a lot!
I like meeting new people. Usually, people either love me or hate me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On a personal level, I'd say that I'm trying to make my life meaningful in ways that are important to me.
Such as enjoying life, connecting to people, learning about science, educating people around me on the issues that I find important.
I also like to feel like my job contributes to society somewhat. Career-wise, I don't define myself by my profession. And I change careers often.
I like to have a good impact on people, you could say that is what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding flaws in plans, movements, ideas, and pointing out a good solution out of it.
Making people laugh.
Making people uncomfortable by not fitting into their expectations.
Supporting my friends.
Making everything sound like lists!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and straightforwardness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's complicated. I'd say I'm really eclectic, but that isn't true, since I hate tons of stuff (self-help books, Michael Bay movies, huge concerts, country music, feijoada, just to give one expample of every category up there).
Plus, I really like trying out new stuff, so my "taste" in those subjects changes a lot.

But, for the sake of conversation:
Books: Sci-fi;
Movies: Tarantino, Edgar Wright (Scott Pilgrim);
Shows: Do they mean TV shows, or concerts? Well, Game of Thrones in case of the first; Small concerts, (Tyr, Diablo Swing Orchestra) otherwise;
Music: Metal, Eletronic;
Food: Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, Friends, Games, Honesty, Ideals, Discovering new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out arguing over a few beers at the local pub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You went through my profile and liked what you saw. But really, go have a look. I have tons of ideas that most people hate. ;)