Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FoxTerrible

69 Royal Tunbridge Wells, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised on a Rhodesian farm.
Retain great school friends
Lived 69-78 in Cape Town
Moved to Kent, UK in 78 and have commuted to my 3 jobs in London ever since as a Co Secretary / Legal Manager and Director.
Divorced and have two sons who are sporty and have good jobs and are wonderful to their Dad!
I am gregarious and enjoy character, humour and being active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently retired in May 2012
I have just returned from a super holiday with 2 weeks in Tanzania with my sons 26 and 25. I went on alone for a month in Australia, a month in South Africa and a week in Harare Zimbabwe, to see family and friends. I also spent time in the Kruger Game Reserve and did a tour of the key Zulu Battlefields.
I play tennis regularly, communicate with a lot of friends and family scattered around the world. I also see a lot of my sons and local friends.
I am now sorting out my home wood burner and various other tasks and catching up with all the people I saw on my trip.
I need to work out what to do going forward including doing something useful possibly in conservation of Africa's wild animals.
I may get a Terrier type dog, probably a cross between a Fox and Wire-Haired now called a 'Wire Fox'. Hence my name of Fox Terrible! But I wonder if this would tie me too much!
I would also like to find someone to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I couldn't say really good at anything - but perhaps a balanced all-rounder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Open and friendly - a bit of a chatterbox
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : wide range - favourite perhaps 'Any Human Heart'
Movies : Again all sorts but not horror or science fiction
Shows: Musicals Ballet and a lot more
Music ; Large collection on my computer - pop, classical and male and female vocal
Food : Try to eat healthy balance but use the micro-wave too much for convenience.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Passion
Tennis
Home
Sharing Activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts - incl. family, friends, garden, tennis, music.
What's going on.
An ideal partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends or family and sometimes at home.
Nothing's typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to say
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see anything you like!