Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Foxxesss

27 Chattanooga, TN Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENFJ, Native Tennesseean, Pisces, Embrance Strange, Lil bit of street but I'm actually real sweet. I sing songs and write them, too. I make music and go to school. I help people. I love people but don't love crowds unless I'm entertaining them.

I live in 423 and 615. From 423, work in 615. Yes I'm a singer songwriter. It feels more special in Chattanooga. Its like saying I'm a Rockclimber in Chattanooga to say I'm a singer songwriter in Nashville. I'm in 423 for the summer, maybe longer, while I help my fam and finish school.

I also put it out there that I don't drink, but I know how to have fun!

I know what I want in life and I work very hard every day toward reaching my goals and personal growth. I hope to find someone with the same attitude and outlook. :)

Also!!! I'm not here for hookups or games, or strange requests, or ulterior motives. Just want to maybe meet somebody in internet land.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing law-school, finishing up EP, selling stuff on the internets, living with purpose
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, singing/songwriting, predicting your astrological sign, laughing, organizing, abbreviations, helping people/working with children, defying the blonde stereotype, naming inanimate objects, writing with hip hop artists and DJs, articulating, making lists, seeing the glass half-full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Distinct voice, animated, outgoing but down to earth.... errrmmmm, I'm also nice. Too nice, often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: my singing/songwriting influences are stevie nicks (my queen), grace potter, nina simone, bonnie rait, Christine mcvie, emmylou harris, Janis joplin, Matraca berg, gretchen peters, kim deal

Now for music I enjoy and listen to, let's talk. The list goes on and on but a few to name...: fleetwood mac, foster the people, grace potter and the nocturnals, led Zeppelin, pixies, breeders, 90s alt rock, jason isbell, amanda shires, gretchen peters, outkast, tupac, people under the stairs, goodie mob, ugk, baby ann (breakbeats, deep house, bunch of other djs)

TV: 30 rock, veep, parks and rec, girls, homeland, and any 90s series including but not limited to freaks and geeks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Organizational supplies, animals, spirituality, human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whew....,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It definitely varies, but definitely not posting up arbitrarily in a bar. I often spend time off adventuring, collaborating with other musicians, exploring and appreciating nature, indulging sometimes and maybe too often in shops I enjoy, and reminding myself to restore and chill.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're passionate
You're intelligent
You have a sense of humor
You are cultured/musical/have a deep appreciation for music and performing arts
You're a gentleman.