Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FoxyLady660

64 F Bristol, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a happy person who loves to laugh and have fun. I enjoy life and am willing to try just about anything at least once. I have a youthful heart, happy spirit and enjoy meeting new people.

I want to share life's adventures with someone special, we could have a lot of fun together! Mutual respect, understanding and affection for each other are also important. I'm looking for someone who values friendships, can laugh with me and enjoy what life has to offer.

I am fun, caring, sincere, a giver and have a lot of energy. I’m happy to cuddle on the couch, eat popcorn, and watch a movie together. I appreciate the small things such as walks on the beach, ice cream cones, watching people and children having fun. And last but not least, I’m romantic, passionate, affectionate, and give great hugs!
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy spending time at the beach (I love the ocean), travel, volunteering, cheering the UCONN women’s basketball team, and gardening. I would love to have someone share the activities I like to do and I’m more than willing to share those you might enjoy.
I’m really good at
Spontaneity, spending time with family and friends, and big hugs. I love the beach, dancing, theater, jazz, nature, walks, sunrises, sunsets and rainbows.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, positive attitude, and openness. 
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy shows, movies and books that are fun and make me laugh such as Forest Gump. Also books on spirituality and the Law of Attraction. I especially like to listen to live music such as jazz but am open to almost anything but rap. In the food area, I enjoy Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and Greek but again I am willing to try new and different foods with my special man.
The six things I could never do without
Family, good friends, health, fun, nature, music, and delicious food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being thankful for all of the positive things I have in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out and about with friends or family at the theater, gatherings, listening to live music, or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when I see you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in enjoying new adventures with someone that is fun, spontaneous, and loves life. If you are out there, I am ready ... are you???