Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Foxyphil

48 Dudley, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I'm not really sure whether I'm ready for a long term serious relationship but I'm not really into one night stands either. I'm not lonely, clingy or needy. So what am I doing here? I'm looking for funny, interesting intellegent girls to share meals, drinks, adventures and gigs with. I don't like football, so if you want someone to go to matches and talk about blokes kicking a ball around you're gonna hate me!
Don't be put off by the moustache in the photo, that comes and goes depending on whim and whether it's Movember!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the adventure industry, which takes me all over the world, so I'm well travelled, but it does mean I'm not really the settling down type. I have two young daughters who I adore, I see them as much as I can, they live with their mom, we get on OK now we are apart - so no baggage and strife there generally! I have my own house, car etc. I love going to rock gigs, rock pubs etc, but I also like good food and I'm pretty good in the kitchen!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lust for life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a low attention span and and am often too busy to read books, I would love to read more though and have started hundreds of books! I do tend to read real life adventure books. Movies - anything Tarantino, Horror, anything really, I do like going to the cinema. I've also been indoctrinated with Pixar etc, Ice Age, Madegascar etc! I love rock, metal, punk and am often going to gigs and festivals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock music, Good food, Friends, My kids, Internet, Adventures. That's not in any particular order by the way
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life is too short to sit around thinking about it!

What I think about lately is whether my messages have been read or not, so if I do message you and your not interested a simple 'thanks but no thanks' isn't too much to ask is it girls?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing! I work lots of weekends, so Friday is often just another day, but on the flipside every night is Friday night! It depends, sometimes at gigs, sometimes out with friends, sometimes kayaking in the moonlight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably not willing to admit anything private on here - ask me in private and I'll tell you anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life, you like to laugh, you don't take yourself too seriously.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!