Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FracturedFacade

25 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sweet spitfire lady with a heart of gold and the mouth of a sailor.
I am in a polyamorous relationship.
"Polyamory is the practice, desire, or acceptance of having more than one intimate relationship at a time with the knowledge and consent of everyone involved"
The fact that I feel like I needed to do that is insulting but honestly most people are shallow, and narrow minded. Open up your eyes, and look at a person for who they are.
If you believe me incapable of maintaining two separate relationships then you are as shallow and unchanging as everyone else and I don't need a negative soul like yours in my life.
Thats my way of saying I'm not ONLY trying to have a threeway. Although enjoyable.
I have a partner(male), who also sees other women on his own without me. My heart is capable of so much more.

What you have going on in your pants, doesnt affect the way I feel about you. I love people for their personality, the way we interact, and how you make me feel. I dont seek out partners strictly based on gender identity. If we are to have sex, then whatever you have in your pants is just a bonus no matter what it is. Men, women, transgender, gender queer, what ever. Its all just a label I find very useless. Id rather call you by your name.
Mine is Amanda. Feel free to use it.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been living on my own in Philly for about a year now. First time in my life I've had a space of my own, away from some significant other, since I was 18. And I'm enjoying every second of it.
I’m really good at
making a complete ass of myself in public.
can you hang?
The first things people usually notice about me
Its always the eyes. Crystal blue seems to stand out.
That or my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read horror, romance, sci-fi
I watch foreign movies(mostly horror)
I listen to music that makes me happy
I watch AHS/Salem/Bones
I eat veggie food
The six things I could never do without
1) tea
2) social interactions
3) things with cheese
4) the color yellow
5) stripes
6) coca cola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my partner, relaxing cuz it's my only free night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just want a lady to call my own. someone to hug and hold, who gets me and understands me. someone who will listen.

Also, stand me up once. Dont expect another chance.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are an open minded individual who is respectful of my lifestyle and my partners.
You understand that I have a long term male partner (johnfondadrums) and I'm seeking a woman who loves and respects my relationship with him. Must be willing to meet him (nothing is expected beyond that.) But I believe I deserve love that also loves.
I'm always around if you want to grab a drink, find awesome veggie food around philly.
You have to understand, I live in a city and rely solely on public transit and my bicycle.
If you want to ride bikes around the city all night.
Or play in the rain.
Or if you're just looking for someone to talk to, I'd love to be your friend.