Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fram88

26 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay men only
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeff, and I'm a Bachelor of Education student at the University of Ottawa. I graduated from the University of Guelph with a B. Sc. in Zoology this past December, and moved to Ottawa at the beginning of May. I'm a full time student, and work part time. I grew up in Peterborough, and have spent the past 5 years in Guelph. I moved to Ottawa at the beginning of the summer, because I wanted to get used to the city. I decided to live close to downtown so that I can get the full effect of living in a larger city. I play competitive badminton and ultimate frisbee, and I enjoy biking and running. I'm always up for trying new things, and enjoy being around people. I have been told that I am sometimes too sarcastic, but I'm still a friendly person! Feel free to message me if you want to chat. Try to give it some substance though...I find if pointless to respond to 1 or 2 word messages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently: Working part time, and I'm a full time student
Long term: who knows...teacher, environmental educator, eco-tourism guide?...I really haven't decided, but those are some options I've been considering!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Badminton, sarcasm, ultimate frisbee, wheel of fortune, obstacle courses, board games, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll watch any movie once, but I really enjoy nature documentaries, most comedies, and I'm not opposed to most musicals...
I listen to a wide variety of music (as long as it doesn't make me angry --> rap/country) and I'll eat anything that doesn't contain shrimp or mushrooms (I'm also not a HUGE fan of seafood...but I do eat it occasionally).
As for books, I don't typically read too much outside of my course notes/textbooks, but I do, rarely, enjoy the occasional nature book or anything with information on (or nice pictures of) plants, animals and other wildlife.
As for TV, I watch shows that make me laugh. That's all I need tv for. Oh...and the food network. I would watch it 24/7 if I didn't have a life, or things to do...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, education, my morals, socialization and chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually about 20 different things at once, and almost always life, friends, the future, relationships, and family... and whatever else pops into my head, like "what if people don't see colours the same way I do?" or "I wonder how old that tree is..."...ya...stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Hanging out with friends
- at a bar/club (occasionally...but rare)
- watching tv/a movie
- relaxing and talking to friends
- outside doing something fun
-...sitting alone in my room, wishing I had somebody to hang out with...:P
...it really depends on the week, and what I have planned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything in my profile seems interesting, or if you want to get to know me better!