Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Franck_Clout

31 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Jeune professionnel d'origine abitibienne, j'ai mes racines à Montréal depuis plus de 7 ans. J'adore cette ville pour son dynamisme, sa culture, ses innombrables restos et ses merveilleux marchés publiques. Jour après jour, je ne cesse d'y faire d'incroyables découvertes !

De tempérament optimiste, je suis très curieux et j'aime faire de nouvelles rencontres. Dans la vie, comme ici d'ailleurs, j'aime prendre mon temps et ne pas précipiter les choses.

--------------------------
Young professional from Abitibi, I’ve been living in Montreal for over 7 years. I love this city for its dynamism, its culture, its wonderful restaurants and countless public markets. Day after day, I never cease to make amazing discoveries!

I have an optimistic temperament, am very curious and I like to meet new people. Here, as in life, I like to take my time and not rush things.
What I’m doing with my life
J'ai la chance d'avoir un travail que j'aime beaucoup, dans un domaine passionnant qui est en constante évolution.

Mais la vie ne s'arrête pas au travail...

L'été, j'aime faire du camping.

L'hiver, j'aime faire de la raquette.

Et le reste du temps, j'aime: jouer au badminton, prendre des photos (je suis un passionné!), cuisiner, dénicher de nouveaux restos, prendre un verre entre amis dans un bar nouvellement découvert, écouter de la musique, beaucoup de musique, découvrir de nouvelles télé-séries, rester à l'affût de l'actualité, lire, déboucher de nouvelles bières, voyager ou - tout simplement - s’asseoir autour de la table pour un soirée de jeux de sociétés.
--------------------------
I'm lucky enough to have a job that I love, in an exciting field that is in constant evolution.

But life does not stop at work...

In the summer I like to go camping.

In winter, I like to snowshoe.

And the rest of the time I like to: play badminton, take photos (I'm passionate!), cook, find new restaurants, enjoy a drink with friends in a newly discovered bar, listen to music, listen to lots of music, discover new TV series, stay on top of the news, read, pop open new beers, travel or - simply - sit around the table for an evening of board games.
I’m really good at
Observer, prendre le temps d'apprécier et de goûter les plaisirs de la vie. Cuisiner ? (je prendrai des cours si je ne suis pas à la hauteur !) Babyfoot, et je tente de l'être au badminton !
--------------------------
Observe, take time to appreciate and enjoy the pleasures of life. Cook? (I will take classes if I'm not good enough!) Foosball and I’m trying to be at badminton!
The first things people usually notice about me
Je suis discret
--------------------------
I am reserved
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Livre/Books: Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, George RR Martin

Film/Movies: Requiem for a dream
TV: Dexter, How I met your mother, the big bang theory, Californication, Chuck, FireFly, Mad Men, Breaking Bad. N'importe quoi fait par Podz

Musique/Music: Malajube, Karkwa, Patrick Watson, Black Keys, Metric, Yann tiersen, le jazz des année 60 et bien d'autre./ 60's jazz and much more

Cuisine/Food: TOUT!!!/Everything!!!
The six things I could never do without
Mes amis, ma famille et mon travail !!! La musique, sans laquelle je ne peux pas travailler, les livres et la bonne bouffe.
My family, my friends and my work!!! Music, without which I could not work, books and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ce que je vais manger pour dîner?
Qu'est-ce que je vais faire vendredi?

What will I get for lunch?
What am I doing Friday night?
On a typical Friday night I am
Un vendredi typique commence par une bière avec mes collègues.
Si je ne rencontre pas mes amis dans une microbrasserie ou dans un restaurant, je rentre chez moi commander des sushi et passer la soirée à écouter une télé-série ou lire un bon livre.

I like to have a beer with my coworkers.
If I don't meet up with friends in a brewpub or at some restaurant, I come home and order some sushi then spend the night watching a tv serie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm french so when i say third.... it sounds like turd :-(
J'ai pas de blague en français
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Tu es à la recherche d'un homme facile à vivre qui est stable et ouvert d'esprit.
You are looking for an easy going guy that is stable and open minded.