Franco45
23 Phoenix, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Franco45
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good simple guy who likes to have fun and hang out with friends an maybe throw a party at my place or go to the party. My Family is my life an so are my closest friends that i can call my brothers an sisters. I like to look into history an learn new things about our past an study about past wars. I play my xbox still but that's usually when I'm bored. I do like to go out hiking, and running also play sports mostly football. I have a full time job, car, an my own place but hardly an friend's here in Arizona since i moved back here from Colorado so I'm looking for New friends an chill people. I'm playing in a local punk band so if you like punk rock or any rock at all thats fuckin awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm planing on going to paradise valley community college for a semester.
I’m really good at
I'm a kickass cook and very good with guns. But i love blades they are just amazing to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young for my age hahaha!! But most of all that I'm a funny guy that enjoys everything in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of movies but i like the movie We Were Soldier, saving private ryan, an windtalkers the most.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Food
My phone
An my Bass.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family is always on my mind cause they are number one in my life but I also focus a lot on the band I'm with now,An making money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out with my brothers an building rifles as a hobby. i also play the bass with my buddies band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honor , loyalty, and respect an family is what I live by . An i will die before i bring dishonor to my family an the ones i care for.
You should message me if
If like to know more about me I'm a open book so don't hesitate to ask.
More