Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrancoCampodi

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My bug is travel, my drink is bourbon, my passion is music.

Spent the first six months of last year vagabonding throughout Southeast Asia and Europe. I've been startup living and missing my backpack ever since. Romps around the forests, beaches, and back trails of the US of A are going to have to do just fine for a while. Give me advice for weird things to see on a cross-country and back road trip.

Also, I camped for well over a month in the American wild a while back - only time I've ever not released trout for the next guy/gal to catch 'em. Unsure whether or not that's relevant, but it was awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Working like a madman. Floating on a breeze. Making way too many people say, "Hey, what song is this?"

Waiting with bated breath to go marauding somewhere wild.
I’m really good at
Fly fishing. Scrabble. Exploration.

Building things, breaking things, and chopping firewood.

I was once a classically-trained pianist, but that's fallen by the wayside. I've maintained a solid few minutes of muscle memory which serves well when at a party with a rickety piano present, but is horrifying when the owner of said piano breaks out the sheet music. I play guitar all the time; drunken jam sessions are the best.

Also, I think I was pretty damn good at The Berghain... no real way of knowing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall.

First thing in conversation - I'm a linguistic nightmare *read: I may say "che cazzo" rather than "what the fuck," if the mood strikes me. Also, someone once said that my prose is "flowery" - still processing that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wes Anderson is the man. I really like the fact that the beach scene in Moonrise Kingdom made so many people uncomfortable... I was more impressed by the pitch-camp than anything else.

Where the Red Fern Grows changed my life as much as Guns, Germs, and Steel did. What up Hemingway, you stark bastard!

We need quite a bit more space here to talk about music. What I might be listening to today - https://soundcloud.com/shagabond/electric-feel-henry-green
The six things I could never do without
Nature. Music. Bourbon. Coffee. Passport. Family.

...pushing boundaries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Meandering adventures.

- Where on earth the time to download all the shit I listen to while at work will come from.

- When - South America, Africa, Middle East.

- How to be a more badass feminist and ally and all that other good stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Painting the town any number of colors - probably not red, though; red is so played out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The best vanilla milkshake I've ever had was of the vegan variety in Santa Cruz... shameful, I know.

Also, I don't like watermelon. It's the texture.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Honestly, just message me if you feel so inclined and have something interesting you'd like to chat about. A few things that may help..

You love whiskey (disclaimer - scotch people and I don't always see eye to eye)
You meander near and far
You are a music fiend and have something good for me
You think you have even the slightest chance at Scrabble victory
You tend to be described as a badass