Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Francois73

41 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to say about me?

I am French and I have a wonderful little boy (4 years old) who lives with his mommy but I see him almost every week-ends.

My Family is in France so I spend my free time between my son, my close friends and socializing (I love to meet new people and create new friendship).

I have been told I was a good friend, funny and always trying to help when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Way easier topic.

I am an accounting manager for a non profit dedicated to help people with mental and social disabilities across MA and CT. I always been working in non profit back in France and in the US. I like to think that I am helping people like that,,,

Out of work, I spend my time with my son, my friends and at my place with TV/books.
I’m really good at
Making my son laugh!!!
Laughing at myself
Not taking good pictures of myself (we can all agree on that one)
Entertaining a social life and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pretty sure they notice my French accent (hard to miss..) and my (lack of )hair.

Otherwise I really do not know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: It goes from The Celestine Prophecy to Harry Potter. By the way if you have any suggestion, it would be appreciated.

Movies: Comedy for sure, a lot of French ones so I would avoid mentioning them.

TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, NCIS, Bones and some I am too ashamed of mentioning
Food: Anything good....
The six things I could never do without
My son
My Friends
My Job
My Family (they are far away but their moral support is still there)
My Phone (sad)
My Computer (very sad)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do with my son the following week-end (I want him to discover the beauty of the world), where am I going to go with my friends next time I do not have my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the mood... Going out for a drink with friends and/or colleagues, staying and resting.... Or anything else!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a weird french who does not drink coffee.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to meet an "awesome" new friend :)