Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrancoisFMC

48 M Durbanville, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where to start. Been single for almost 3 years now. Time is flying by too fast. I am quite active both at home and in sport that being Sailing and going to Gym. Got quite a large circle of friends all over the country. I enjoy having people over. Gives me great pleasure to entertain.
I am not religious but very spiritual. People say I am quite perceptive. Love a glass of Red and a Brandy every now and then. Dry sense of humour and not always very talkative.

I am an animal lover. Have 3 dogs a Cat and Fish. I enjoy the outdoors but not high heat. Love the Ocean in the morning or late afternoon. No children but not out of choice. I would prefer to meet someone at least 5 years younger than me.

Lets see what the Universe brings.... If I cant see you I cant talk to you...
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on creating balance and growing my business.
I’m really good at
I'm a good teacher "figuratively", listener and organizer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Going Deeper by Jean-Claude Gerard Koven, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma, A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. Bear Grylls, Neil Diamond, U2, The Parlatones, ZZ top, Andrea Bocelli
The six things I could never do without
1. My Cell
2. Red Wine
3. My Boat
4. Milo
5. Gym
6. The smell of the Sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To Grow my business and more travel and creating balance in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a Braai with friends or watching a DVD. Not much fun going to the movies on my own...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private then would it???
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I think lot is lost through interpretation of what is written. If you think we have a lot in common then lets talk, the more the better.