Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frank-Pesce

36 Albany, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hard working, stable, honest, loyal, laid back, easy going, sarcastic, and spontaneous. I'm a bit old school, love culture and family values. Anything else you'd like to know just ask, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take care of and love spending time with my amazing 8 year old daughter. When I'm not with her I keep busy with my 2 businesses, and always trying to find other ways to make that dollar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything, I'm a natural haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get eyes and shoulders a lot, let me know what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can easily have a top 20 list! Favorites of movies alone I like Godfather 2, Goodfellas, Rocky, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Vanilla Sky, Dirty Dancing, My Blue Heaven, Casino, Rudy, Tommy Boy, My Cousin Vinny, Goonies, Grease, Hangover, Bronx Tale, American Pie, and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It's really just my daughter and family. Health and happiness of course. Everything else seems to be materialistic even though I enjoy the good life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always thinking of ways to improve my businesses or starting other ventures. If I have any free time I always try to learn something new or watch the history channel and other educational or interesting shows. Knowledge is power.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing special, usually working. Then staying in or at a card game. Saturday night is the end of my week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time in band camp. .. Hahaa just kidding.
If you get to know me I'll let you know. I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone that's honest, loyal, easy going, sarcastic, laid back, and spontaneous.