Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frank13787

26 M Downey, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, loving, caring guy looking to meet someone who is serious and is looking for more in life. I have a degree in psychology, work for the crafting industry, and I love life. I enjoy going to restaurants and trying new foods, I love traveling, I love cirque du soleil, I love Disneyland and I love shopping. I also enjoy just sitting at home and watching the rain (if there's any) or just listening to some Zero 7 and Sia Furler. =) I'm at a point in my life where I want to have someone who I can love, someone who I can share my emotions with and have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in different projects, my job as an educator and account manager but also an editor in chief of a craft magazine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surprises, scrapbooking, giving hugs, making people feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips, physically. My warmth emotionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter book and movie, I love Disney movies and Pixar. I also love trying new foods and I am obsessed with Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My scrapbooking supplies, my zero 7 cd, my dog, my mom, my best friend, my iMac.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home working on a project or out to dinner with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like toms, I have a lot of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Long Term Relationship oriented, serious, masculine , honest, romantic and want to go on a date.