Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Utrecht, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:45pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I should write this again sometime... the last bit was really outdated :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've gotten a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science, a Master's degree in medical imaging and currently working on a PhD program, with my research concerning mostly MRI and some technical/mathematical aspects of it (which are hard to explain ;) ).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm a bit of a quiet or shy person...
But some people have suggested that they didn't see that at first, so maybe it's just the situation... :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A song of Ice and Fire, The Millenium Trilogy, some more random things. Reading The Hobbit at the moment.

Movies: I tend to like most genres, with the notable exception of horror and 'over the top'-scifi (yes, I'm not a proper geek, I haven't seen Star Wars/Trek and probably won't anytime soon... :P). Love Pixar and other animation movies :).

Tv-series: Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Friends, Grey's Anatomy, and a couple more.

Music: It's hard to define my taste in music, it goes from pop to folk, metal to new agey stuff, indie rock to classic, etc. ;)

Food: Well, to start I enjoy most things I've made myself (when I put my mind to it I'm not a bad cook, even if I say it myself :P). My favourite cuisines are Greek and Italian, but I like a lot of food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and complex problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're still reading? What's the worst that could happen, right? (oh, how often have I heard that, it never seems to work that way, but still, maybe it works on you! I'll stop typing now :P)