Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrankE1980

34 Hollywood, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Florida from Dallas TX for work. I am looking to meet new people and more. I am a passionate and driven person who also likes to have a good time and always a good laugh. I have a vast variety of interest, but health and fitness do play a large roll of what I do outside of work. I am generally the person who is up for anything fun and exciting. I will try almost anything once sometimes twice. I like things ranging from hiking or going out to social events to sitting on the couch watching a movie. I am a big foodie in the sense I love trying new foods. I am not a big bar person, you’ll be hard pressed to find me there, however I will defiantly go out dancing with my friends.

My friends would describe me as an upbeat person, mostly happy, and who goes out of their way for others. I like being happy, and for others around me to be happy as well. Heck I have smashed my self up against a glass door just to get a friend having a bad day to laugh.

I do come with a precautionary warning if you ask a question most likely you will get an answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Little of this and a little of that..... Mostly in my free time learning new things in health and fitness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having Fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally my smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends (ones that cause the fun and the ones that create it with me)
2. Music
3. Group X room
4. Sun
5. Family
6. Adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost anything fits here. Some at home watching a movie, others I could be out to dinner with friends, or out dancing. Just depends on what floats my boat that evening.