Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrankG

56 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a hard time with this sort of thing. I'm honest, caring, funny, shy (until I know you), intelligent and straightforward.

I'm still in search of a loving, caring relationship but the older I get, the more difficult it is to find that someone.

Sometimes, I can be so clueless and not even notice if a woman is interested in me.

I am intelligent, caring, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to find the joy that each day brings.
I’m really good at
Gardening in pots. I can grow anything in a pot. Anything I put in the ground dies. Either I have a black thumb or my home is on top of a toxic waste dump.

Discussing politics in a civilized manner.

Reasonably good cook.

Laboratory work and research.

Mediation
The first things people usually notice about me
My initial shyness.

My caring, good natured personality.

My honesty.

My sense of humor.

My silky brown hair. pfffffffffffft.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: North by Northwest, The Graduate, Field of Dreams, Unforgiven, The Usual Suspects, Rainman, Good Will Hunting, Saving Private Ryan, Blue Velvet, The Dead Poets Society, Good Morning Vietnam, MASH, A Fish Called Wanda, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Animal House.
I could go on and on...... Bogart, Jimmy Stewart, Carey Grant, Henry Fonda, Clint Eastwood, Pacino, Deniro, Chaplin, Marx Brothers. Enough already... :o)

Music: Any so long as it doesn't twang, rattle my windows or shatter crystal.

Books: Non-Fiction more than fiction

Food: I'll try anything once, but not the stuff on Fear Factor.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, laughter,Marley (my dog RIP ),Sadie(my dog) natural beauty and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social issues, politics, finding Ms. Right
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies.
At home listening to music or watching television.
Out with friends.
Trying to knock out household chores so I'm freeeeeee! for the rest of the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I have sparked your interest.

You may have to use a foghorn or throw a brick to express your interest.