Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrankJones99

25 M Reed City, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I live in a small town called Reed City in Michigan I don't think I know anyone on here actually, hopefully that will change. I spend my free time reading, writing, and playing video games. I spend a lot of time online mostly just wasting time. I'm also without a doubt somewhat insane, I am just as likely to shake your hand, bow, or kneel and kiss you hand. I'm not even sure what I'm going to do most of the time. So...yeah.

I am modest, calm, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm trying to get a job and get into a collage/university. I'm also trying to get a novel I'm writing finished so I can send it off in hopes of it getting published. In other words I'm doing nothing, and enjoying it, don't like it then don't talk to me.
I’m really good at
Dealing with emotions, writing (or so I've been told), and reading. I could put more but I'm also really good with apathy and I simply don't care to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty skinny and though I'm not unkempt I don't tend to care too much about my apperance I don't have the nicest clothes but I by no means look like a hobo. The next thing would probably be my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be White Fang by Jack London, I'm not sure as far as movies, I like most music and I can't really pick a favorite type of music, and food I really like Italian food but, I also have a soft spot for spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Books, a computer, my mp3 player, my friends, and a place to sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I'm a bit of a thinker I like to think about everything as much as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home about to get online. Yes I'm dull, sure I'd love to actually do something but I just said I'm dull.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a girlfriend because I am far too shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you don't mind someone who has an overbearing need to do the right thing, and does try to put other's needs ahead of his own and is a bit of a dork. Or because you want to, I'm not picky.