Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrankL3

42 M Midvale, UT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are times when one must think and act outside of the box and then there are times when one must conform to established norms. So lets get the obligatory attributes list out of the way. I am honest, supportive, intelligent, independent, open-minded, both optimist and pessimist (yes we do exist), shy/quiet/reserved (at first), never married, and sometimes too serious.

I'll admit that my fashion sense (or lack thereof) is my own style, certainly not current, yet neither offensive nor off-putting and fairly universal in all places though I can dress down or dress up when appropriate. Physical attributes include acknowledging having a few extra pounds, though it has been dropping with regular walks to/from a train station. I do have a car, but rarely drive anymore.

Do you smoke, drink, or do drugs? Please move along to the next profile. Have kids still living with you? I'm open to possibly having kids of my own some day, but am only interested in helping you raise your own if the reason for breaking up with their biological father is legitimate (i.e. dad is deceased or a kid is the result of an unfortunate rape incident). This may sound harsh to some and if it does then please move along to the next profile.

Being a logically-minded person I do prefer planning out events to a point to ensure that must-do and must-haves are always included, but also leaving extra free time for the unexpected surprises and what-if's in life. All forms of communications are good with me if you'd prefer to use the message system here which may or may not lead to external communication via email and cell phone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding creative solutions to everyday problems
Understanding local, national, and world events
Continuing to expand my knowledge and awareness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be shy and reserved at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read fiction, mostly read self-help or how-does-it-work books. Movies are best enjoyed with others so I haven't seen many but do enjoy action, comedy, and family shows. My favorite movies of all time are Back to the Future (all three of them) and Tron. Music preferences tend to be anything from the 80's and/or instrumental music by artists such as Trans-Syberian Orchestra, Blue Man Group, Mannheim Steamroller, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Liquids
Air
Sleep
Clothes
Oh, you mean?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am somewhat analytically minded so I tend to spend a lot of time figuring out how things work. Whether it be an electronic gadget, machinery, or even how a random object was built from scratch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying awake later... you could say that I am a night owl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim, it's not that I'm afraid of the water I just haven't had a reason yet. I don't mind boats as long as there are enough life jackets for everyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.