Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrankP1988

26 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Sacramento (Midtown) from the Bay Area to start a new job! It’s an exciting change and so far I'm really loving the experience of living somewhere new. I feel that everything in my life has fallen nicely into place and I'm excited for my future here!

I feel that I'm a pretty friendly person and that I can relate to most people I meet. I'm also very socially aware and conscious of my emotions and actions. I'd like to think it takes a lot to get me notably upset. In addition, being a liberal and modern man (socially, politically) is an important part of my identity but I also find value in old-fashioned chivalry and etiquette.

I think it's important to be invested in all of my relationships, so I try to stay actively involved in the emotional well-being of my friends and those who are closest to me. My friends tell me I’m a very genuine person and I choose to not question these obviously wise observations.

Speaking of friends, I have some of the most amazing, loving, and accepting friends that anyone could ever wish to have. I can’t imagine anyone not getting along with them and enjoying their company.

I love to try new things and some of the best experiences I have had over the last couple of years are when I pushed myself out of my comfort zone. I’ve found that the company I keep when I have good experiences make them great experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from a private university with my BA.

Up until mid-August, I was living in the Bay Area and working on contract for Google. I was promoted to a Project Lead but decided to leave after I got an offer to work with a state department. So, like many others in Sacramento, I work in government. So far, I enjoy my job. It's different from anything I've ever done.

In my free time I'm working out, cooking/eating, reading, following pro sports (mostly Bay Area teams, Athletics, Raiders, Warriors) and connecting with my friends.

I always have personal, health/fitness, professional and financial goals that I am working on. It keeps me busy and drives me forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm one hell of a whistler. My friends tell me I'm the best they know. It's actually pretty funny and we all get a kick out of it. It was probably all those years of clarinet / trombone in high school band.

I'm also pretty good at cooking, which has always been a hobby since I was a kid. My mom taught me how to make enchiladas, and I'm working on making a mean chili. I probably spend more on food than I should, but a good meal with good company is one of my favorite things.

Also good at: empathy, keeping in touch with friends, having a sharp memory, staying up late.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Kite Runner, 1984 (my favorite book), Harry Potter series, The Hobbit, The Accidental Billionaires, Ender's Game.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Goodfellas, Blade Runner, Saving Private Ryan, Good Will Hunting, A Few Good Men, Brazil, The Social Network, Punch-Drunk Love, Sideways, Barney's Version, Children of Men, The Dark Knight series, Pulp Fiction, The Warriors, Annie Hall, Midnight in Paris, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Enemy of the State. Many more...

Shows: Lost, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Louie, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead.

Music: One of my favorite things in life is music. My music taste is pretty eclectic; I enjoy listening to almost all types of music. I listen to lots of Hip Hop/Rap and R&B, but Rock and Jazz are my favorites / the music I actually buy.

Food: I love all types of food. I'm always up to trying something new (I'm not too finicky). I would say my two favorites are Mexican and Italian. I have a pretty healthy and balanced diet. I cook 90 percent of the food I eat and go out a couple of times on the weekend with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My closest friends.
2. Family.
3. Music.
4. My laptop w/ internet.
5. Sports/Working Out/Fitness
6. My favorite foods (cereal, peanut butter, chicken/turkey, bananas, almond milk, etc).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like doing a little bit of everything, as long as I'm in the good company of friends. I definitely like eating out at restaurants on the weekend since I do all of my own cooking during the week. I also like going to new places, getting some drinks, or maybe seeing a movie. If I'm tired that week, I don't mind just chilling, watching netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a strong, modern woman who is passionate about life, who likes to speak her mind, non-smoker / who enjoys a healthy lifestyle, who is open-minded and accepting of others, and doesn't mind a guy opening a door for her.