Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frank_111

31 M Sterling Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy at first but open up pretty quick. I'm kind of an odd one, but I'd like to think that's not a bad thing. I have a very open mind on pretty much everything. I prefer someone with an open mind too. I will get around to making a better profile real soon and post more pictures too.

I am transgender. What this means is that though I was born in a woman's body I identify as male. Gender is more than just the physical part, it's a part of who someone is and one's physical appearance may not reflect who they really are on the inside. I also have the tendency to forget which gender I was given at birth and tend to get confused when people call me a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail. I would like to move out to California someday.
For now I'm hanging out with friends and always looking
for new friends. Been going to festivals, concerts, and conventions any chance I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and burping at inappropriate times during a movie. Making jokes out of everything, I love to laugh and make people laugh. Being a good friend, I take good care of those close to me. People tell me I am really good at sewing but I think I still have a lot of room for improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probally that I don't care what people think about me. Because if I did I wouldn't have crazy colored hair, piercings, or tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mangas: Ouran high school host club, Vampire Knight, Black Bird, Angel Diary.

Comics: My Little Pony, The Umbrella Academy, Killjoys.

Books: Howl's Moving Castle

Movies: The Fifth Element, Thor, the Avengers, Thor 2, V for Vendetta, Batman, Batman Returns, Batman Forever, The Watchman, Howel's Moving Castle, Sucker Punch, Alice in Wonderland (1985), Alice's Adentures in Wonderland (1972)

Shows: My little pony, Criminal Minds, CSI Las Vegas, a lot of the shows on Adult Swim like super jail, ATHF, Family guy, American Dad, and some anime. I don't watch a lot of tv but the shows I like are all over the place.

Anime: Ouran High Host Club, Vampire Knight, Black Butler, Princess Princess, Strawberry Panic, Rin, Code Gease.

Music: My Chemical Romance, Finger Eleven, Lady Gaga, La Roux, A7X, 3 Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, 30 Seconds to Mars, the Pink Spiders, Aiden, the Killers, Our Lady Peace, the Used, Lifehouse, A Day to Remember...I could go on forever.

Food: Macaroni and cheese, miso, pasta, rice, Chinese food, chicken, I like a lot of organic and vegetarian foods too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dr Pepper, tea (green & oolong), Blistex, my phone, music, human contact.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
oh dear god you don't even want to know. I'm ADHD so my thoughts are all over the damn place. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, partying or out some place new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ADHD. This is no secret by any means. Also I apologize for any spelling and grammatical errors, I'm kinda all over the place in this thing, but that's how I think so it makes sense to me. lol

I am transgender, FTM (female to male) I try to present as male but seeing as I am fairly androgynous I get asked if I'm male or female and it doesn't bother me at all. I hope to start the process of becoming male in 2014. I really hope to be on hormones before the spring.

I'm technically pan-sexual, meaning gender is of no issue to me. Guys, girls, anywhere in between, trans, gender queer, it's all fine with me. That being said I do identify as a gay male and therefore tend to prefer other gay men.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you managed to make it this far. If you like to laugh, see movies, watch anime, read manga, know what BJDs (ball jointed dolls) are, go to concerts, go to factory Monday at Necto, or are just looking for someone to talk to please message me. I would love to be friends with almost anybody.
-You are androgynous and/or a gay guy that doesn't mind my being transgender.
- You are trans or queer and need a friend
- You love villains just as much or more than their super hero counter parts.
You want to:
- cosplay with me
- share your newest/most loved anime/manga with me.
- talk about Ouran High or Vampire Knight or any other anime/manga
-talk about why conventions are the best thing ever
- dork out over BJDs with me.
- go to factory Monday's at Necto
- discuss what MCR album or song is your favorite.

**Please don't message me for casual sex, that is not what I'm here for.
**Please do not message me if you are not comfortable with the fact that I am a trans man.
**Please don't message me if all you are going to say is 'hi', 'hey', 'what's up' or the like.