Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frankfrgintastc

30 M Holbrook, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its hard to describe myself. I just moved back in the area after living in Pennsylvania for three years. It was a good time while I was there, but there is no place like home.

I love exploring and travelling. I love going to New York City, I feel its one of my favorite places to be.

I am really into my German heritage and I spent time learning the language, studying the history, and even lived in Germany for a short while.

I love going out to bars, hanging out with friends, or just hanging out and watching tv.

I am very easy going, fun loving, a huge goofball but yet some how be very down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got hired with the Suffolk Police as a dispatcher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Brewing my own beer (yes it makes me sound like an alcoholic but its a lot of fun), quick for a joke, and as corny as it sounds listening.
-Karaoke, I'm not a good singer but I can put on a hell of a show.
-Country Line Dancing. (Something I picked up in PA. Lame I'm sure you're thinking, but its a lot of fun.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-my smile
-my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Reservior Dogs, The Usual Suspects, Star Wars, The Dark Knight, Goodfellas, and nearly every George Romero zombie movie

Books: Of Mice and Men, Lord of the Rings, All the Presidents Men, Ordinary Men, The Stand

Food: Im a guy I'd eat everything in front of me and never complain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of stuff, life, the universe, entertainment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything, its the freakin weekend I'm about to have me some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an Ordained Minister.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for at the very least a new friend, or if you really looking for a really nice funny guy.