Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Newark, DE Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to give this site a shot! I thought finding someone would be easy - but I know it is not. I've been described as a very easy going person and easy to talk to, in fact, I'm not particular in what we do as long as I like the company I'm with. I love being with family and friends. I'm the kind of girl that grew up with brothers in the house so I learned to enjoy sports, cars and motorcycles! I carry the helmet in my car since I have the bike fever if a good looking man wants to take me for a ride! Then I have the very girly side - I love to dress up and be treated like a true lady (yes, I love my heels). I like playing pool, love to take my camera to see what kind of photos I can get, even like to fish - bets are on (don't touch my rod!). Love to travel - so many places would like to see (even looking for the waterfall to secretly jump in with you :) So I have two opposite sides to me! I'm making this a short and sweet profile -- get to know me -- I'm honest and not afraid to communicate!
I shoot from the hip (with respect). Not looking for the dating marathon. LOL
Since I have been doing this online dating thing, I've come to realize that I would rather a person be honest with me about their intentions then not. No offense taken to why or what your intentions are -- either it matches mine or it doesn't. Honesty goes a LONG way with me and it cost nothing to speak it. :)
***I don't pay for the extra features on here so if you hit like me first, I can't see it. Feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started learning salsa and working out in the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly and honest I am. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love comedy movies - Adam Sandler is one of my favorite actors. Like lots of different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My Family
Simple Loving Gestures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many things I could explore and do with someone special!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if I have my daughter.