Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrankieJ06

26 M Maspeth, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi my name is Frank and im from queens new york, Im a straight foward person that works hard everyday for myself. This is my first time on this OKCUPID, hopefully i fine someone...I love to laugh and make other people laugh, its sort of my thing haha... its a great charateristic.
What I’m doing with my life
Currrently i am working for a law firm in the Office services dept. on Wall Street. I am also working my degree in Criminal Justice, and my goal is to be a NYPD Police officer.
I’m really good at
Im really good on giving advice. I am also a very good cook,and up for cooking something up for the lady i meet. I am also been doing boxing for about 2 years, ive been a few sparring matches but nothing serious and a definite stress reliever. maybe i can teach a girl i meet. I have been doing yoga and find it very interesting and soothing, I also have been doing hot yoga which is relaxing :) look out ladies I have no shame to telling everyone I do yoga ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
People unusually notice my so called perfect eyebrows? haha kinda weird but i accept the compliment lol..and also my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Catcher in the Rye
I like to read a lot about he History about the Kennedy's

-The office
-how i met your mother
-Parks and Recreation
-The Wonder Years
-Third Rock from the Sun
- Mini Series The Kennedy's
- The Walking Dead

Fight Club, Marvel Movies, Emprire of the Sun, I like watching Foreign Films like, Entre nos, Maria Full of Grace, The girl with the dragon tatoo.

Mexican Food, I like triying food from all over the world :) doesnt hurt to try things once.
Sushi
Grandma's cooking :)

i like music from the 60's and the 80s and of course 90's but of course that includes the beatles, the who, smashing pumpkins, pink floyd and many others...RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS!
The six things I could never do without
Water
Family
Phone (the usual for most ppl)
Food
a hug
On a typical Friday night I am
I work hard everyday so on a typical friday i sometimes go to the movies or stay in. Saturday's are going out day's...im not a club type of guy. i like to just like to sit back and relax on the beach at night or just hang out with friends and see where the nigh takes us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
maybe ill tell you. when we get to know each other :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to explore the world of Richard Scary lol