Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FranktheTank788

31 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I may not be the most attractive guy, I know this, but I am a great guy and I know how to treat a woman! I am currently single. First things first, i have 2 beautiful daughters, so if you don't like kids, dont waste your time trying. Im 6'1" average build. I am very easy to get along with and know how to treat and respect a woman. Im tired of jumping in and out of relationships. I am looking to find someone that knows what they want and wants to make a relationship last one day.. I have never nor will I ever cheat on a woman and im the kind of guy that would do whatever it takes to keep her happy and make a love last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im trying to keep my life on track and take care of my kids when i got them. I try to hang out with my friends and family cuz they are the most important part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at Bowling. Have been doin it since i was around 4. I am also really good at making anyone laugh or smile no matter what they are feeling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies would have to be Comedies and Horror movies. Shows would be football, Spartacus and anything that can make me laugh. Music... Hands down COUNTRY!! Food would have to go with Pizza and Spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, friends, cell phone, Mountain Dew and my bowling equipment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There is quite a few things i spend a lot of time thinking about but the most would have to be my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bowling and hanging out with friends and good people having good times and makin memories each and every week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure at this moment, lets talk and then we can decide
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything interesting about me. Want to talk or find out more about me... lol