Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Franky4uonly

60 M Danbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy, family oriented, great sense of humor, witty, honest and sincere. I enjoy sports, football and baseball mostly, traveling, long or short distances, cooking, gardening, flea markets, home projects, the sunday crossword puzzle, BBQ's, cards, board games, music, movies, etc. I guess you get the idea,lol. Of course there is so much more to me than all this. Lets talk and learn more about each other. Maybe we can free ourselves from these dating sites once and for all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm recently retired, working on some home projects. I might go back into the work force part time at some point or start my own business down the road. I like to travel and see new places, so I see that in my near future as well. My options are open.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands and problem solving. Most things I find interesting, I excel at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always smile and my pleasant disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My most favorite Book? The lost world.
Movies? Mostly action, adventure, mystery, and comedy.
Music? Everything except Rap music.
Food? I love food, all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family ( especially my daughters )
2) My cell phone, lol. But true.
3) My PC
4) Love
5) Football
6) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my significant other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a break from cooking and having pizza delivered.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sentimental, I tear up watching a sad or happy moment in a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we are a match. Hey! you never know.