Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrankyByrd

22 M Grayson, GA

My Details

Last Online
May 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To put it in words it's kind of hard. I'm a very spontaneous person. Yet I'm very down to earth person. Very easy going as well. Even tho I am young per say I have alot of plans that I'm determined to get done. I have my life somewhat planned out. I just am one of those persons who just does alot yet does nothing at all. I love life. God put me on this planet to do some amazing things and I plan to do them all. I have an awesome sense of humor(want to be a stand up comedian later on), strong morals about my life, I love food even tho I don't cook yet I know how to, I'm a people person, out going, easy going, loving, understanding. I will just have to say talk to me and see how I come off you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school for accounting. Trying to figure out what to do with my massage degree. After that I don't know what I want to do. Thinking of becoming a life long learner. But all I know is that I want to have a ton of businnesses and become very successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Social situations, debates, eating, swimming, playing cello, jokes, handy man. There are more I just can't think of any.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How loud I am, my energy, my facial hair( everyone says I look like a terrorist I don't know if that's a bad or good thing). Oh yeah and the scar on my arm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies too many to list but robo cop 1, saw, kindergarten cop, all of the back to futures, law abiding citizen, radio, amnyville the original.
Food: I'll eat just about anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my cell phone, my family & friends, movies, food, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The troubles of the world and how we should reunite and change it for the better. My life and my plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home watching a movie with the family or at a friends, or out partying
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends