Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:41pm
White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live on the south-shore, currently working as a substitute in high schools while studying to become a future science teacher. I'm a calm, down-to-earth person who tends to loosen up quite easily when having fun. I really enjoy socializing :D

I play video games and watch a lot of shows/movies on my free time, hopefully you can deal with that. (Watching shows/movies is by far my go-to activity to relax.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Midway through a bachelor to become a high school science teacher at UQaM. I loooooove working with kids (I've been a camp counselor for 4 years in a row now).

In the past few weeks, I started to use my university's gym more frequently and I signed up to one near my place to start getting in better shape. (Better late than never)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun, being a bit weird in a good funny way, making jokes that can be a bit edgy, getting in unstoppable discussions about anything (I do prefer deep discussions), debating, helping people out, prioritizing my social life, being there for people, listening, taking walks, doing bicycle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard usually. Also the fact that I am rarely in a bad mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Needs updating. I just realized how much my tastes changed in the last year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A Social Life
2) Movies/Shows/Plays (Theatre)
3) A Computer
4) Books
5) Science
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Either weird, absurd and funny stuff like situations that would be kinda weird and ackward if they could happen. I find that funny.

Otherwise I think a lot about science and philosophy. I love to philosophy about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, hanging at a bar, a karaoke or things like that. Usually spending some quality time with them. Also might be at home, or taking a walk (winter night walks are awesome).

In the last few weeks, me and my friends started back our "Pizza Friday" tradition.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love "The Notebook" and "A Walk to Remember"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like I'm a person who's worth the while to get to know. That would be awesome.