Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FranticApathy

29 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is something I should probably put some effort into, probably.

I'm originally from Edinburgh. Some people think I'm lying about that, since I've a slightly odd accent. People seem to guess Irish, or in bizarre cases, American.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A bunch of stuff. I do some illustration work for people who wear suits to work, which is neither here nor there. I also do live illustration for speeches/conferences, which tends to keep me pretty busy. When I'm not doing that, I help facilitate bizarre workshops for various companies, or I make lazy attempts to be a writer. I also seem to do some film work from time to time.

I'm allegedly writing a book, when I'm not writing toxically bad poetry.

When I'm not doing anything for money, I like to travel and explore weird situations. Life can never get weird enough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding this question, because I'm shit at bragging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height? Mild accent, I suppose. That or a crazed look, staring somewhere off into the distance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Varies wildly. I love going to fancy restaurants, whilst also eating takeaway crap at home. I love Woody Allen and Wes Anderson movies - but I'm also totally willing to re-watch Con Air at the drop of a hat.

Also, just to throw it out there, I can't stand anything with either vampires or castles in it. That's just how it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarettes, paper, pens, THE INTERNET, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to give vague answers that sound like answers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's not really a typical Friday. I have a hard time keeping track of where I'm supposed to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? I'm quite nice, even if the overwhelming majority of people on the internet appear to be quite mentally deranged. Seeking someone equally non-mentally deranged.