Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Thousand Oaks, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 15, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What are you suppose to put to summarize about myself and not sound boring because boring is definitely not what I am. Between working at my dream job and working out at the gym or crossfit, I'm pretty active. Enjoy playing and watching basketball, football and snowboarding.

I have a great support group of family and friends that I enjoy spending my extra time with. My siblings and our growing family bring me a lot of happiness and joy. I can definitely call them a friend as well as family. Luckily they all live pretty close and are close to my age, hanging out for dinner or a couple of drinks is never a problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I already have a great career and I'm slowly getting my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, making people laugh, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader but enjoy the occasional magazine or newspaper.
I like all types of music, I don't discriminate.
Favorite movies and shows would be the Batman trilogy, 300, Dexter, Game of Thrones, and the Walking Dead.
I've been known to spoil myself with a good steak and lobster dinner, but I also love a good cheeseburger with chili cheese fries, and everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym
My job
Having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better myself and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I got my toes in the water, ass in the sand, not a worry in the world, a cold beer in my hand. Life is good today.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite my size, I'm actually a big teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to smile and love to have fun and laugh. Confident in yourself and want to enjoy life to the fullest.