Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Oregon, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:22am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve lived in Wisconsin my entire life and appreciate good beer and great conversation. I’m an optimistic person who likes living life in-the-moment. I can be a bit of a nerd, but I’m the cool kind of nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really busy balancing work, school and life. I’ve been welding for a while but want to do something that is a little more lucrative so I’m taking classes to get a degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at my job, but that should go without saying. I dabble in video games but I can’t say I am a pro, yet. I’m also really good with animals; let me know if you ever want to meet my adorable cat, Shelby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my beard or my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Song of Ice and Fire, Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows and A Dance with Dragons (can’t wait for the Winds of Winter to come out!), The Ender’s series, Lord of the Rings and Timeline

Comic books: Fables, Green Lantern.

Movies: Edge of Tomorrow. Super Troopers. Men in Black. District 9. Day After Tomorrow, Star Wars (4, 5 & 6), The Hangover and pretty much anything that will make me laugh.

Shows: Futurama, Walking Dead, Stargate, Firefly, Game of Thrones, How I met Your Mother, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, Tosh.0, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.
Music: Muse, Blink 182, Bob Marley, Dead Kennedys, Dirty Heads, Pennywise, Kongos and way too many more to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat, Shelby
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My car
5. My bed
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do on the weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am
If I’m not working, I’m hanging out with friends or going to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend most of my time on reddit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to grab a beer or go out for coffee, or if you just want to get to know me more.

You have any idea what arma 3 is.