Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fraxinus_I

32 M Greentown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm realistic about reality.

Other points of interest:

-I'm emotionally aware/stable.

-I have an interesting, progressive career.

-There is nothing in the world that I "hate".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being an awesome dude, pretty much all of the time.
Ahh... I also have this pretty serious career thing going for me....I work for an engineering company. Takes up more time then I would like. I'd prefer to just concentrate on the being an awesome dude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing the damn thing. Doesn't matter what it is, if I care about it, I'm good at it. Also, Botany.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and slender, I'd imagine. I don't lack confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read non-fiction. Right now I'm midway through "A Short History of Nearly Everything" by Bill Bryson...and "Ravens In Winter....and "Germs, Guns, and Steel". Christopher Hitchens is a fav of mine as well.

I subscribe to HBOGO and I'll use that from time to time. I don't subscribe to a cable network though. Gimme a good book and an internet connection and I'm good to go. Love Game of Thrones. I'd rather have a solid conversation about philosophy or a silly youtube video than watch a sitcom.

I've turned over a new leaf on food exploration. It took me a while to come out of my shell but I'm all in on interesting/new delights!

Music....whatever's clever really, just not any twangy country stuff. I mean, we can do JCash or even some WNelson if that's your thing, but def no KChesney. I'd prefer The Black Keys, Stevie Wonder, Jackson 5, Sublime, Prince, Cage the Elephant, Too Short or even the Beach Boys or the Beatles.

I don't dance well....I'm a tall white guy...but if I could, I'd dance to this.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkBS4zUjJZo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, he is with me every other weekend and at times throughout the week. Intellectual conversation. My career. My family. Past experiences. Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many of you describe yourself as "sarcastic".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dangerous.

...sometimes I work on Saturdays, I'm far less dangerous on THOSE Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I snore.

And most importantly, if this doesn't make you laugh, I'm not interested. http://imgur.com/r/funny/X63yZ
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an ambitious, attractive woman (meaning that YOU think you are attractive), with her life in order.

or you have a good adventure in mind and just want a partner in crime for a day.

And you don't have some made up biblical idea as to why gay marriage, birth control, etc. are sins. That stuff is just plain crazy and drives me nuts.