Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FrazeD

27 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Accept what life offers you and try to drink from every cup. All wines should be tasted; some should only be sipped, but with others, drink the whole bottle.”

I am a Santa Barbarian born and raised with stints in England and New Orleans before arriving here in Lala Land.

- Would rather go to a dive bar than a club.
- I enjoy good conversation more than most things in life.
- The majority of my life has revolved around water: competitive swimming from a young age, water polo and springboard diving in high school, SCUBA diving, and I worked as a lifeguard in college. So, I can probably beat you in a race and you probably won't drown while I'm around.
- I am not a techie. I tend to like lower tech things. I don't have a smartphone (dumb phone pride!), I drive a stick shift, I don't own a television.
- I know how to build a house from the ground up, and I have done it numerous times.
- I enjoy looking at and making art. I'm not necessarily going to say I am good at it, hence why this isn't in the "I'm really good at" section.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rock climbing. And I am constantly looking for partners! Lemme know if you wanna go!

Other outdoorsy things, like: snowboarding, hiking, and camping.

Less outdoorsy things, like: Brewing my own beer, circus arts/acrobatics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling. I don't know why, I've just always been good at it.
Walking on my hands.
Trivia. Especially movie trivia, I've been known to annihilate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very blonde hair (especially in the summer).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Third Eye Blind, The Decemberists, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Levellers, Social Distortion, Mumford & Sons. I also love 90's music, which some people find strange, but I don't care!

Movies: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the original), American History X, The Goonies, Fight Club, Meet Joe Black, Oldboy, The Goonies, etc.

TV Shows: Louie, Shameless, Seinfeld, The X-Files, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Walking Dead, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, etc.

Food: All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight
Flip-Flops
Water (to swim in)
Mexican food
Good conversation
Coconut
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many people are so horrible at driving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Or watching a movie. Or scheming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hostility toward the Oxford comma. I do not use it nor condone its use.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. But you are also welcome to message me if you don't like what you see.