Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frazierlynnlaur

54 Saint Clair Shores, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see...I'm new to this online dating so bare with me.
I am a very outgoing person who loves God first and life second. I enjoy all kinds of sports and love to watch them preferably at the games. I love all kinds of music and I enjoy dancing too.
Most of all I love Michigan and everything the great outdoors has to offer.
I'm looking for someone who can enjoy the same things as myself and is not afraid to grow with me.

I am a Jack of all trades and still don't know what I want to do when I grow up.LOL

Now for the inside scoop...I have two grown children. I have a 27 year old son and an 18 year old daughter. They are the loves of my life and they are the reason why I breath.

I have a great sense of humor and I truly love people and I enjoy making people smile and laugh. I am thoroughly convinced that I have been put on this earth to spread the happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this stage of my life I pretty much do whatever I want to do. I've been semi retired since 93.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good with building things. I enjoy restoring antiques. Besides that I enjoy working with all types of crafts also.
I am also an excellent cook and baker. It's always been a passion of mine.
Other than that... I'm very good at making people feel comfortable and can make anyone laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my blue eyes. Then my smile and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The first book I ever read was Tom Sawyer. I still love it! The second and most important book I read was the Bible. I also like anything by Steven King. As far as movies go the best movie ever made (besides all the historic ones) was Forrest Gump! And music..I love all kinds. Expecially at concerts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Would be :
1. God
2. My children
3. Family
4. The great lakes
5. Happiness
6. Anything sweet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children and family and trying to help those in need. Even if they need just a simple smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home working on something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm not like anyone you've ever met. I believe God broke the mold after he made me! LOL. I am an open book.... Ask me anything! Just be ready for the answer!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, loyal, trustworthy, and happy with yourself. Message me only if you're not into playing games!!