Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

That_boy_Sherm

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ISTJ scorpio, a San Francisco native, art school grad, production artist, coder, brother, gamer, sometimes a loner, sometimes a friend, and all around (self proclaimed) cool dude.

I live a relatively simple life, and prefer it that way because drama and complications don't jive well with me. I love the ocean, hiking, reading a good book every so often, looking at and/or creating art, and listening to music.

Oh, and on an unrelated note, I wear A LOT of black...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer/techy stuff, because I'm a geek of a sort. I would like to believe I'm good at art and poetry, but thats subjective. I also believe I'm a great gamer, but I think lately I've become a casual.

I have an art blog here:
skyinghigh.tumblr.com

and an instagram:
instagram.com/freakz19
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my weird haircut... I do it myself because no barber in the right mind would do the things I do XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Can't say I have any particular favs, but I dig Camus and Dostoyevsky.

Movies: I like horror (a lot), rom coms, dramas, and sometimes action.

Music: I listen to a broad range of music, as does the majority of people if you ask them... but if I had to pick a genre, I'm gonna say rock and the subgenres birthed from it (which primarily include punk, ska, post hardcore, metalcore, and pop punk, for me.)

Bonus music fact: My first exposure to American music was a Joan Jett cd that I picked out when I was about 7 or 8. It was then that I knew that rock n roll was my destiny!

Food: I really like Sushi, and Mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Art, Music (Probably the most important thing in my life), Movies, Late night introspective moments, and the occasional long drawn out conversations about life. Sort of a strange list that makes no sense, but that's just how I roll.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life. I also write little journal ramblings a lot to help me reflect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One or some of the following: Vegging out to some netflix or playing video games, at a concert, watching a movie/hanging out w/ friends, People watching downtown, or just driving around going nowhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a scorpio would imply that I'm secretive... maybe I am, but I don't have anything juicy.

One thing I could mention is that I have a tattoo, but it's not hidden (left inner forearm), so that's not really a secret.

Lastly, you should know I probably have a hard time opening up to people at first (being an introverted type and all.) But I think once I get to know people it gets much easier if it feels right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've tolerated my ramblings up to this point and still feel compelled to say hi ;)