Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freakni

36 M Westwego, LA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It doesn't matter what I think of me, but rather your impression of how I am. I will tell you the things that are factual about me. I am a male standing six feet one inch tall. I weigh roughly one hundred and eighty pounds. Anything else you want to know about me, or if you want to get to know me then take the time out to send me a message.

I am wise, sarcastic, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the military and I am exploring the writing industry. I have a couple things written and one novel which is going through the publishing process.
I’m really good at
It's a characteristic of humans to be competitive and therefore we believe that we are good at everything we do. I on the other hand notice what I am not good at and try to improve on that skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
A person's first impression of me is usually that I am quiet, which is a general misconception. Once a person gets to know me they will realize that I am just a good listener when someone needs to vent and I don't care for conversations about nothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Hearts by me. My favorite author other than myself would have to be Dean Koontz. My favorite movie would be a movie that is filled with action, adventure, comedy, drama and a little love but I haven't found anything that fit that yet. I'll watch any movie once, I've sat through One Hour Photo with the hope that is would get better. My music of choice would have to be anything but opera. I'm a mood person there's a time and a place for everything, and good background music helps. I am what I call a fan of food; it's amazing that I am not overweight. My favorite food would have to be Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
There is really nothing I couldn't do without (excluding air, food, and water). Being in the military has taken everything away from me at one point or another, and I have managed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The majority of what I contemplate ends up as one of the topics for my novels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Conducting a Bible Study
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know me privately then find a more private way of finding out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I'm not opposed to anyone messaging me so if you think we might have something in common or if you're just curious feel free to send a message.