Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freckled_Eyes

23 F Mansfield Center, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most of my life right now is my graduate program, but I make sure I create time for fun. I'm in a PhD program for mathematics, but other than that, family and friends and spending time with them are very important to me. I love going out and having fun at a bar for drinks and food. Playing pool is one of my favorite things, though I'm not too good at it. I also like to sit back and relax at a coffee shop and have good conversation. I love a good outdoor activity, although I haven't tried a lot and am not fantastic at everything. I always enjoy trying new things, though, and am usually up for an adventure. I have been begging my friends to do an outdoor ropes course or go (indoor) rock climbing, so hopefully that will happen soon.

On a more personal note, I am a very caring individual. My heart tends to be my biggest asset but also my biggest weakness at times. I would do most anything for those that I care about. I can be shy when I first meet someone, but once you know me I can certainly keep up a conversation. I love to laugh and have a good time. My goal in life is to be grateful at all times and to live my life joyfully. Essentially, I try to be happy as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a graduate student in mathematics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math and baking chocolate chip cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (or lack there-of), my laughter, and that I am quiet (at first).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Wuthering Heights. My favorite author is probably Ted Dekker. I love scary movies and action/suspense movies, but don't have favorites in particular. My favorite shows are Community, Parks and Rec, Supernatural, and Survivor. I love all singers similar to Ingrid Michaelson, but my favorite band is Anberlin. Favorite food is mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, chocolate, my phone, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
math at this point, since I'm in school for it. I like to do things that take my mind off of it though!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing at home or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me. If you are going to message me, try to say something other than just, "You're beautiful", since I know that that message gets sent to most women out there.