Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fred2gen

23 F Vine Grove, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am from the beautiful Rocky Mountain state of Colorado, but needed a change of scenery. My brother - my best friend - is stationed at Knox, and needed a roommate. So, I packed my bags, loaded my writing materials in the car, and moved to Vine Grove, Kentucky. The Elizabethtown/Knox/Radcliffe area is awesome. There's a lot less trees on the plains and rocky slopes of the mountains of Colorado than people think. One of the many trees around our new home is already changing, and I'm super excited to experience a real autumn.

My proudest accomplishment to date is the fact that I am a self-published author. I'm the eldest of eight "siblings", a biological brother, a god-brother, and five other guys I grew up with in a small town. I'm intelligent, educated opinionated, observing, and advising. I'm also extremely loyal to those I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to make it as an author. I know I can write the next big thing. Other than that? I moved from Colorado to Kentucky. I'm on an adventure.
I’m really good at
I'm a really great writer, now it's a matter of convincing the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got big blue eyes. Not long after meeting me people learn I'm a leader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's said often on this site, but that's because most Millienials are truly Harry Potter fans, and I'm no different.

Other books: James Patterson, Sparks, Dickens, Austin, Dresdin Files, Fitzgerald, The Black Dagger Brotherhood, Tolkien, Lewis, certain guilty pleasures, Shakespeare, the list goes on

My favorite movie is Robin Hood Prince of Thieves with Kevin Costner and Morgan Freeman. I enjoy Action/Adventure movies, and I'm a Marvel-ous SuperWhoLockian Potterhead from Camelot. If you know what that means, you're awesome. If you don't, that's okay. Google Simon Pegg's definition of a geek.

For music I stick to a pretty strict diet of Classic Rock and country music

As for food, I was raised in a family where I ate what was on the table or I didn't eat. Because of this, I'll eat pretty much anything. I'm a good cook, and I like to experiment with different flavors. My favorite dish I make is a spicy pork chop.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family, my brothers
2) Pencil
3) Paper
4) Laptop
5) New Plot
6) Tumblr
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and immediate future. Ion this adventure, I'm taking one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching something on Netflix, and telling myself to continue plotting my next book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was bullied in middle school, and it really effected my teenage years. It was a great influence on who I am, but it does not hinder my life like it used to. I'm awesome.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like someone you want to talk to.
You are a writer or aspiring author and want some tips or just want to chat about the craft.