Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:58am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies, nice to meet you!
DON"T let my white hair fool you, its just white hair, I have more energy then most men (have half my AGE!!)

I'm hard working man who enjoys the company of a wonderful woman in my life!!
I'm a gentleman who know how to treat a lady{Right}!


I want my next relationship to be with my best friend! So if this describes what you want let me know!

Enjoying life too it's fullest!

I like Dancing,Roller Blading,Ice Skating,Bicycling, Long walk in the parks,kayaking, Long walk on the beach!
And like to find a special lady to share my life with,all the ups& downs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life too it's fullest!
I love Dancing, Roller Blading,Ice Skating,Bicycling, kayaking, Long walk in the parks,Walk on the beach! Would to find that special lady to share my life with,and all the ups& downs that come with life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind, an heart & soul into...:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Silver/White hair & My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies=[almost all ], Music=(almost all),Food=[almost everything ]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Life, Food, Good Lover , Cell phone & Transportation Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That special lady to be in my life! :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing and Resting from a long week at work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to tell here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy the outdoors,you are Energetic,Young at heart,
and you like going out time to time, Or stay home to watch a movie and enjoy a home-cooked meal,,then you should message me!