Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Freddy22-4U

51 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open and loving familly oriented man moving forward with an open heart and mind looking for one person to love forever in a monogomous relationship. I take care of my physical, mental and spiritual health and my friends and loved ones. I'm enjoying my life and would like to share it with the right person. Let's walk down Main Street and explore the side roads together.
What I’m doing with my life
Weekdays are mainly about my work as a business exec and NYC socializing while weekends are all about life at the beach with great friends and family. It's the best of both worlds and always having fun while doing it. Striving to be as fit as possible with Yoga, Swimming, Training, Cycling, kinesiology and moving towards that perfect nutritional balance.
I’m really good at
Partnering, cooking, humor, laughing, massages, supporting, understanding, growing, creating, calming...
The first things people usually notice about me
My expressive eyes, hair, laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Now Reading: "Steven Jobs", "The Hidden Messages in Water", "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo", "One Day My Soul Just Opened Up", and Childhood favorite "Prince Bertran the Bad" (Bad Boy Saves Bad Witch stuck in snowstorm)
Witness, Moonstruck, American Beauty, Bond Films, Ordinary People, Cinema Paradiso, Cheesy Hercules Films,
Pearl Jam, Pink, Nancy Wilson, Trey Songz, Flo Rida, Janis Joplin, Black Eyed Peas, just saw Tony Bennet in concert, Jeff Buckley, Massive Attack, et al. Last downloads: Jay Z - Forever Young, Hayley Williams - Airplanes, Lady GaGa, Eclectic Taste....
Italian! Italian! Italian! And i know how to prepare it well ;-) ;-)
The six things I could never do without
1. Communication/Touch
2. Love/Sex
3. Beach/Ocean/Water
4. Physical/Mental Exercise/Sweat
5. Comfort/Calm/Energy/Beauty/Diversity
6. Coffee/Food
7. Your Travel Photos :-/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Daily appreciation for my life, the people in it and what's around the corner. Always striving to take it all to the next level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving out to the beach while catching up with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know how to install kitchen cabinets and I'm not so vanilla, mid fifties ;-/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy laughing, eating, connecting, loving, sharing, travelling and are intelligent/independent (big turn on!), take care of your health, and believe anything of importance is attainable....And if you're wondering, ask! PS NO SMOKERS