Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frederic_80

34 Brilon, Germany Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty much into seal-clubbing. No, I'm kidding of course! I think I'm about same as most people here: I like to travel, I like meeting new people and trying out new things...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in business controlling and really like what I'm doing. Besides work I'm a big hockey fan and as I was born and raised in Switzerland I love all kind of activities which are performed in the mountains. Snowboarding, hiking, mountaineering or whatever else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a kick-ass car singer, not a bad chef and there's a couple of other things I'm good at. But there's also days where I'm world-class in being lame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To say that it's my blue eyes and my heart-winning smile would be a bit too cocky, I guess :-) So I don't really know.. maybe my Swiss accent?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: I just got my new cable package - so ask me in few weeks..
Books: Mainly safety instructions of different airplane types as I always bring books when travelling but then keep forgetting them in planes or hotels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
When I had to make my household ready for transportation earlier this year, I've used this as an opportunity to dispose a lot of things. So eventually I found out that I can do with surprisingly little possession.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting from where the hell I've parked my car to what to eat tonight I'm constantly thinking about a lot of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a small town boy and so don't really have skeletons in my closet.