Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Santa Clara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I value patience, honesty, and respect. Most are pretty good at this, so let's add something more difficult, be awesome at anything and have some passion about it.

I love being spontaneous, structure is good, but I'd rather go an interesting or random direction rather than have an itinerary. I like to go out and be social, but sometimes a cozy night at home is good also.

I'm not a huge sports fan, I'd rather get outside and play or go to a game. See a band or go to a movie. Watching a championship game can be fun if there's others with enthusiasm.

I love music and sharing/listening to new bands. Going out to hear live music. Spotify :)

Favorite conversation topics include movies, music, psychology, men/women and the relatationships between, graphic design, photography or anything interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I came to the area for a better job opportunity(found a very nice one). Now I'm just working m-f 9-5, enjoy meeting new people (hope to make some good friends), and explore the SF area. The world is one big adventure to me..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy, being personable, building card castles. Remembering things / retracing my steps, among many others things..oh sex is great too, so I'm told or been lied too. You tell me, "you have a nice..." "I've never..."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to talk to... Open minded..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a bunch of books that I wish I had more time to read. I'm more of a film fanatic. People say I have very good taste in music. I strive to eat healthy my staple is an assortment of veggies steamed in a cast iron pan of olive oil.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean Water, Good food, healthy shelter, someone to love and be loved.. Music, and wine/beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The natural world... Life, destiny and choice.. What the future might be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing good music on a jute box at a local dive, or being cozy staying in, it depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sounds like a fun question to ask in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to share a bottle of wine on a beach or nice view, chat about interesting things.. Listen/share new music. I like unconventional hangouts/meeting people.. chill, no drama.