Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fredy2222

27 Santa Clara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born outside the country and traveled to Thailand, Japan. When I was working on my engineering degree, I had internships in Virginia and Colorado. I went caving, hiking, white-water rafting when I was there and loved every second of it.

When I am not practicing martial arts, browsing reddit, watching anime or playing video games, I NEED to be doing something outside. I can't wait to discover and try the local activities here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to NY from Hong Kong when I was still in elementary school, and just moved to the west coast for my first job after college. I'm pretty excited to be living in a big city again, and can't wait to explore everything there is to discover.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, so I've been told by my friends. I am pretty confident in the few plates of food I cook often, I wouldn't recommend anything I'm still experimenting on unless you want to be surprised.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My first book that I truly enjoyed reading was the first Harry Potter book, since then I mostly read the fantasy/sci-fi genre.

TV: Game of thrones, Dexter, Living Dead, Castle, Leverage, HIMYM, Dr. Who...

Movies: V for Vendetta, Back to the Future, The Untouchables.

I eat everything, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Spanish, German, French....
Growing up in Hong Kong where a block in the city has a restaurant in each cuisine I tried and loved everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eating for the sake of eating.
Trying out new things, be it food or activity.
Have an intellectual conversation about anything.
Thing 4
Thing 5
Thing 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family, and what new thing should I try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or just relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored and want to do try doing or eating something new.

You like Majora's Mask more than Ocarina of Time, or know what I am talking about.