Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Free-Life

28 F Bloomfield, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone
I am trying something new here.
If you give me some time once you meet me, you'll get to know a lot more, but for now...
I'm a pretty easy going person, I like to laugh. I have played volleyball for a number of years now, I like all different kinds of music, I like to dance, knit and read. I have been blessed with the talent of art and creativity. I can draw and paint. My favorite color is turquoise. I love animals, and have a few. I have a good sense of fashion and I like to look nice. I am into makeup, being a makeup artist and all.
I am pretty shy until I get comfortable with someone. All I ask is for your patience until I feel comfortable with you.

I love to laugh, and have fun. I'm very down to earth, but quite serious. I want someone who is also able to have fun, but knows when not to. I don't like the outdoors much, for ex: fishing or camping, but you can certainly do your thing.
I am sensitive, and sometimes out spoken I'm not one to keep quiet when I don't agree with something, I am very independent and I enjoy some me time.

I live on my own, and I work a decent amount. I am not on here to find a casual date. I am 27 years old, and I want to be dedicating and spending my time with someone that not only wants to spend time with me, but also wants a serious relationship. I definitely want someone that is thinking about their future and where who they would be dating could go.

I am also not into going to clubs or out every weekend. I am not a teenager, I enjoy having fun once in a while, but I also enjoy staying home watching a movie or something a bit more, well, low key.

So....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Assistant Executive Director at a Senior Living Community, I work part time at a restaurant, AND, I am a makeup artist and do makeup for weddings, photo shoots and special events. I am very hard working, and I have worked for everything I have, and I am grateful for what I have earned, and it is important to me to find someone that has theirself together and who also works hard for things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decorating, knitting, drawing, painting, my job, graphic design and being ME! Yeah I'm pretty good at that :-P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs probably. (Hey, just being honest) then probably my big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read when I am not running around, a few of my favorite books are: twilight, hunger point, wasted, cocked and loaded.

Movies: Beetlejuice, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Moonstruck

Shows: I'm a total crime and law junkie. Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, CSI:NY, CSI:Miami, Two Broke Girls, Family Guy

Music: I listen to lots of stuff, primarily stuff on Z-100, 92.3 etc. but I do like a little system of a down too. I'm all over the charts in the genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's be serious, My Cell Phone.
Caffeine
My car
My family
My sanity
And sadly, my cigarettes. (I'm working on quitting)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in 5 years, will I ever meet someone? Why has it been such a struggle to find someone. . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working at the restaurant
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an independent, driven man, that has a good job and goals in life. Someone that wants to build a relationship with someone and truly get to know them. Enjoys time with a girl, but also respects the concept of "alone time" and that will treat me with the dignity and respect I deserve. Someone that is looking for something long term, and values work and earning a living. Basically, has their priorities in order and knows what they want. Someone that is warm hearted, and well-rounded, not shallow, and real.